Concept

The concept

Nestled at an altitude of 1400 metres in the heart of a green setting overlooking the Rhone Valley, the Swiss Cabins alpine village offers you a timeless interlude in the middle of nature.

Combining the comfort and warmth of a guest house with a top-of-the-range hotel service, our 9 contemporary chalets await you for an unforgettable stay in the mountains and privileged moments to share with family or friends. An ideal setting for slowing down and rediscovering a taste for simple things.

The breathtaking view, the beauty of the surrounding nature, the optional conference rooms in some of our guesthouses and our turnkey activities also make it an ideal destination for your corporate events.

The Swiss Cabins are located in Les Giettes, in the Valais, 1h30 from Geneva and 3h from Zurich, close to the Whitepod Hotel.

Mountain kids club

Eco-friendly constructions

Ideal for groups and families 

Relaxing atmosphere

A work of textures

If you like neutral colours, you will love our Swiss Cabins. Their design emphasizes the building materials and moves away from the traditional colours of rustic cabins. From OSB to large windows, wood trim and textured concrete, the building materials are part of the décor.

Privatize your eco-village

9 Swiss Cabins, 2 of which are double-deckers, can accommodate up to 54 people and offer you a unique experience in complete privacy with your family or friends.

Activities

Enjoy all the activities of the whitepod and Swiss Cabins domain

Parapente

E-VTT

Massages

Hiking

Cani-walk

Concept

Le concept

Niché à 1400 mètres d’altitude au cœur d’un écrin de verdure surplombant la vallée du Rhône, le village alpin des Swiss Cabins vous offre une parenthèse hors du temps en pleine nature. 

Alliant le confort et la chaleur d’une maison d’hôtes à un service hôtelier haut de gamme, nos 9 Cabins contemporains vous attendent pour un séjour en montagne inoubliable et des moments privilégiés à partager en famille ou entre amis. Un cadre idéal pour ralentir la cadence et retrouver le goût des choses simples. 

La vue à couper le souffle, la beauté de la nature environnante, les salles de conférences toute option qui équipent certaines de nos maisons d’hôte mais aussi toutes nos offres d’activités clé en main en font également une destination idéale pour vos événements d’entreprise.

Les Swiss Cabins sont situés aux Giettes, en Valais, à une 1h30 de Genève et 3h de Zurich, à proximité de l’hôtel Whitepod.

Mountain kids club

Constructions écologiques

Idéale pour les groupes et les familles

Atmosphère apaisante et relaxante

Un travail de textures

Si vous aimez les couleurs neutres, vous allez adorer nos Swiss Cabins. Leur design met l’accent sur les matériaux de construction et s’éloigne des couleurs traditionnelles des chalets rustiques. De l’OSB aux larges fenêtres, en passant par les boiseries et le béton texturé, les matériaux de constructions font partie du décor.

Privatisez votre éco-village

9 Swiss Cabins dont 2 à deux étages, pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 54 personnes, sont à votre disposition pour vivre une expérience unique en toute intimité avec votre famille ou entre amis.

Activités

Profitez de toutes les activités des domaines whitepod et Swiss Cabins

Parapente

E-VTT

Massages

Randonnée

Cani-rando