Services

We do our utmost to make you feel at home by providing you with high quality hotel services. Upon arrival, we will pick up your luggage on request and bring it to the village entrance.

The host

Throughout your stay, our team is at your disposal to advise you on the best activities and to show you the best addresses in the region. Do not hesitate to contact us, we will be happy to inform you and accompany you, to make your stay an unforgettable moment.

Breakfast

Your breakfast is served in an electric food truck, a nod to the mountain shops that marked our childhood. Every morning, they are waiting for you on the village square to offer you delicious fresh and local products as well as preparations made by our chefs. You will also find local ingredients to cook directly in your chalet.

Our Alpine Brewery

Our guest houses are fully equipped to allow you to concoct your best recipes for the whole family or your friends. And if you wish to leave the stove and put your feet under the table, we will welcome you with pleasure in our alpine brasserie Les Cerniers located just below the village Swiss-Cabins. You can also opt to have your meal delivered directly to your chalet.

Your chalet is cleaned daily and our teams are available at all times to meet your needs.

Services hôteliers

Services

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour que vous vous sentiez comme à la maison en bénéficiant de services hôteliers haut de gamme. A votre arrivée, nous prenons en charge vos bagages sur demande pour les acheminer à l’entrée du village.

L’hôte

Tout au long de votre séjour, notre équipe se tient à votre disposition pour vous conseiller les meilleures activités et vous indiquer les bonnes adresses de la région. N’hésitez pas à nous solliciter, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous informer et de vous accompagner, pour faire de votre séjour un moment inoubliable.

Petit déjeuner

Votre petit déjeuner est servi en food truck électrique, clin d’œil aux magasins de montagne qui ont marqué notre enfance. Tous les matins, ils vous attend sur la place du village pour vous proposer de délicieux produits frais et locaux ainsi que des préparations élaborées par nos chefs. Vous y trouverez aussi des ingrédients de la région pour cuisiner directement dans votre chalet.

Notre Brasserie d’Alpage

Nos maisons d’hôtes sont parfaitement équipées pour vous permettre de concocter vos meilleures recettes pour toute la famille ou vos amis. Et si vous souhaitez lâcher les fourneaux pour mettre les pieds sous la table, nous vous accueillerons avec plaisir dans notre brasserie d’alpage les Cerniers située juste en dessous du village Swiss-Cabins. Vous pouvez aussi opter pour une livraison de votre repas en directement dans votre chalet.

Votre chalet est nettoyé tous les jours et nos équipes sont disponibles
à tout moment pour répondre à tous vos besoins.